Thoughts become words.

Absolutely Baking. Its about 26 degrees, its hot. But its all good because houses or flats here are built to withstand heat. So its not actually that hot inside. But outside, its hot. Actually at this point in time, its more humid.

At work, there are language classes, so i take Spanish (for obvious reasons) and Arabic (for well…a laugh). I think Arabic is just fun, its serious, but not overerly serious. Will deffo miss the class. I think the joke of the year is Ma’a

So I was thinking about going back to Valencia. But in hindsight, I think not, mainly because I dont like lots of people on a beach with me. Becasue 1. they are dressed inappropiately, and 2. I think i have become spoilt this year, whenever I have gopne to the beach its always been empty. Barca, San Sebastian, Valencia, Conil. You get my drift.

Categories: Madrid Times. | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

